WritiSome people say that your first impressions when you meet someone are always right.

When we see a person for the first time, we glance at their characters, including their facial expressions. We also made some snap judgments about the person's wealth, hygiene, fashions sense. It is not having enough time to judge these kinds of things at the very first meet. The single first impression is not always correct for us at the time. People tend to hide away their true nature during their first encounters with strangers. We can see their polite and positive way in our first impression when we are in the relevant meeting. Their body language, eye contact, tone of voice and ability to listen to others can be active in the very first encounter. But in their mind, we might not see it! So, it means I argue with this kind of statement. These are only my thoughts, although they may not always be the objective truth. There is also a famous saying that " Never Judge a Book by Its Cover. " The first impression might provide a sight of their character but does not reveal its true nature.