Nowadays, professionals are leaving their countries for better developed countries. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In this day and age, every person wants to become successful, improve their life standards and move forward from third world country to developed one. Therefore, the majority of humanity goes to abroad with their family for better lifestyle and workplace. It is my firm belief that drawbacks of moving another country with more opportunities outweigh the advantages. To commence with, one of the major benefits of moving aboard is getting an opportunity to learn the foreign cultures and linguistics. This is because the employees from every corner of the country arrive in the workplace. So, if a person develops a career in the foreign land, it will not only make them familiar with the working atmosphere, but also broads one's knowledge. Another visible advantage of moving is the pension gap can be filled by the contributions of new young workers and they also pay taxes. Immigrants bring energy and innovation to the country and migrants are more prepared to take on low paid, low skilled jobs. Therefore, they cause to reduce any labor shortages. On the other hand, I believe that when a family migrates to a foreign nation, individuals will encounter a lot of difficulties and challenges. First of all, each member of the family is adopting and engaging in the new environment, traditions and costumes of the place that the they settle in. In this case they could not be accustomed to them, person will be likely to suffer from depression or stress, thus, this will have negative effects on the development of each member. For instance, my cousin and his family decided to move to America to live, however, after couple years, they came back to Baku since cannot adapt to a new environment in America. Moreover, travelling with family can cause a financial burden in an individual as well. Living in another state with someone would cost high because the person will pay all expenses for housing such as bills, lease and groceries. Additionally, individual cannot rely on a particular job they will work hard to nourish their families. Although some advantages are associated with relocation, I believe that the disadvantages of moving to developed country outfield the advantages.