Nurses should earn more money

Medical treatment is currently one of the most important factors in modern life. People since the beginning have been aware of diseases and illnesses and considered health as a first-placed necessity. Thence, workers in the medical field gradually take responsibility to ensure international health. However, nurses, who are remarkably looked down on, claim that they are regularly underpaid over the past few years. To begin with, working as a nurse requires good standard certification authority and curriculum vitae. Also, the person needs to be especially skillful to handle dexterity affairs, which is sometimes twice as complicated as what a senior doctor takes over every day. Nurses actually play a crucial role in the operations of a hospital, as a result, they care for the patients in various ways even for a long period of time, as well as some may get buried in an enormous amount of workloads since they only receive short-term rest. With all that said, do nurses deserve a generous salary for their long list of job duties? In addition, there would be a lot of pressure of being a full-time nurse. First of all, most nurses choose to sacrifice probably off days for benefit of patients, so that they hardly can spend time for their families on holidays or feasts. For instance, dealing with urgent situations, it is comprehensively essential if there can be a precaution in advance by manoeuvring several nurses staying overnight at the hospital.