the good way to remove pollution is inflating the rate of fossil fuel high

It is argued that the good way to remove pollution is inflating the rate of fossil fuel high. I completely agree with the given view. In my opinion factories and industries are using endless amounts of oil and if we increment the price, it will help to make an eco-friendly environment and To begin with, I believe that the best way to make an eco-friendly environment is by making the high rate of fuel. Factories are using fossil fuels at a high rate of fuel. Industries are using oil in unlimited to produce the products, but the smoke that comes out from there pollutes the environment rapidly, as a result, it occurs air pollution. For instance, Kathmandu city is the biggest commercial city in Nepal where we can find only a few species nests because of air pollution that comes from the industries. In addition to this, rising the rate of fuel will help to stop global warming. we all know that Global warming, or climate change, is still rejected by some, but science almost unambiguously supports it. The main cause is the release of greenhouse gasses into the air. The burning of fossil fuels generates huge quantities of carbon dioxide and is a major contributor to the growing problem that the earth faces To conclude, gases and waste products are the major problems to create an environment so, if we increased the cost of fossil fuel that will be the best way to reduce pollution, which helps to make sustainable development and stop global warming.