Writing task on “Combat sports should be banned”.

Combat sports is very familiar throughout the world with different names such as Wrestling, Martial Arts, Boxing, Kickboxing, Judo and Kung Fu. This is a brutal fighting sport and sometimes has been fatal for human lives. Because of these reasons I think government should be restricted these sports. Though it has a great influence on passionate people and entertainment industries but spreads violence within the society. There is also a long-term effect on fighter health and psychology. Although, it has a highly paid profession but have a potential risk for permanent damage of body parts. People who have involved in these combat fighting could be heavily injured even died in some cases. Because they are hitting each other for disabling or applying such a technique that one can unable to continue the game. There are few examples to die people within the ring. For these reasons, people need to avoid this frightening occupation. Similarly, a chronic injuries and mental problem occurred within the people those who are fighting in a combat sport. The eye and brain injuries are most common because of the continuous punching in head and people severely suffer from those problems in later life. In fact, there is a few boxers who are not faced these trauma and mental sickness. As a result, their health and safety are always in risks. Therefore, I think government should prohibit combat fighting for avoiding violence and health hazards. Also, it is necessary to take the initiative for victims of combat fighting for their better life.