accepting bad situations like unsatisfactory job or fixed amount of money

Life is unpredictable as many people find it difficult whereas some believe that finding the solutions to avoid or improvement can be done for worse scenarios of life. In this essay, We are going to discuss the different types mentality of people to deal with situations. There are many things that can bring up bad situation like job with no satisfaction, no or even lack of money. firstly people think that it is good to adjust with it because it may take some time to make everything better. As a result, most of human being are in wrong profession, where they are not able to improve or gain knowledge just because of monetary benefits it lead toward productivity of employee and at end they ended up loosing interest in jobs or being salaried employee with particular company. On other hand people are like to take up fight and try to overcame with finding suitable jobs with same or more than previous salary where they can gain valuable experience with joy and happiness which encourage them towards more work productivity and result may be promoted in early stage. Furthermore, As money play vital role in high profile life, it is important to have plenty of money. With no money or shortage of it may rise different problems like food shortage, poor education and hustle life. People always think about product price before purchasing, and they become master with their adjustment toward their daily necessities. Action toward to improve it can bring good life with the help of many facilities such as education from well-known institutions, reputation in society with help of this can be popular. As conclusion, mu opinion is quite different as people lost their hopes before taking step ahead and try to remain in current position however, finding better option can help to build better positive attitude toward life.