Pressure on the school and university students is increasing and students are pushed too hard work when they are young.

Nobody would dispute the fact that one of the most conspicuous trends in the 21st century is pressure on the school and university students is increasing and students are forced too hard work when they young. Yet, the issue of whether this development boon or bane for humanity, has become an integral part of contentious never-ending debate among people. It is my opinion that this trend has both positive and negative sides. On the one hand, students are competed among their classmates or groupmates, and parents want their child will be first from others. In other words, students are pushed by parents in order to be superior. Moreover, they gain new knowledge. To put it another words, learn new information through pressure, but might be fruitful for students future. On the other hand, forcing students is bad for their behaviour and become an agressive behaviour. There is no point in denying the fact that it cause a juvenile delinquency and violence. Furthermore, students lose your several abilities such as independently thinking, decision-making and so on. In light above-mentioned facts, one can reach a conclusion that forcing students can be beneficial for gaining new knowledge, however it has detrimental effect on agressive behaviour.