Some people think that it is a good idea for all employees to wear a uniform at work

In many countries around the world, it is understandable that all employees wear a unique dress at the office. This is the best approach to avoid discrimination between rich and poor people at work premises. I strongly agreed that all workers should wear a uniform at work. However, employees' interest to wear dresses in their freedom of democracy. Personally I definitely agree with the above expressed statement, and there are many compelling reasons to support my view, in this essay, I will state my views which are worth it. Firstly, everywhere around the world, poor and rich people live in the same place and work together at the office. If all employees wear the same type of dress, no one identifies whether the person is poor or not. Every organization should strictly follow guidelines that employees should wear a uniform at office. For example, all delivery persons wear the same type of dress of work premises. Thus, there no different between rich and poor people's way of clothes. Secondly, team building is key advantage in a company uniform is the staff morale and comradely when people wear the same type of work clothing they feel they are part of a team. Therefore, if instills a sense of belonging and pride in the job and company. Uniforms level the playing field and no matter where you sit in the chain of command you feel valuable and a massive sense of team spirit. On the other hand, there is an argument that, wearing the same type of dresses at work may not suitable for all employees that is why, every employee should wear clothes which are they liked. In conclusion, although it is a common belief that, every industry should follow to wear unique clothes at the office so that employees would not feel that they are poor. If there is a positive atmosphere at workplaces, employees are willing to work energetically.