writing task checker writing task checker

After some time at night, it is clear that young people should always be escorted by old people when they go out. In US, there are few places where in a law has been applied to restrict adolescence from getting out, unless they are with an adult. I completely agree with this statement and in this essay I will support my views with examples. To begin with, government levied this timing and escort rule for the safety of teenage people, since after this specific time there will not be crowd which may result in potential harm to them. For instance, if they were alone outside there are lot of chances they might be kidnapped. Moreover, even if they seek for help, there will not be people to support them. If they are with an aged person, this might not happen and they will be safer. Furthermore, a survey shows that there are chances that youth may break the law when they go out late night, as they might indulge in bad habits and lose control. For example, if they drive a car or have a drink, they destroy them self. Additionally, when they drive, they might pose an threatening to public on the road. If there is such measure to stop them from going out, there a high chances that they might not break the jurisdiction. To sum up, in my view I wholeheartedly believe that such restriction is essential to ensure teenagers are safe, not breaking law, and stopping from bad habits.