Writing task 2: With the advent of the internet, increasing numbers of people are shopping online. What issues arise from this and how can they be tackled?

As the world progresses, the internet in developing many people are doing shops via the internet, instead of going markets. This essay below will analyze some explonations for this situation as well as how to alleviate it. One of the underlying reason for this problem, people are becoming less active and lazy in their lifestyle. In addition, they are opting cozy way to purchase things from sitting place without actions. For example, more INHABITANTS around the world are stopped to buy products from markets, otherwise they are shopping online regardless of the cost. Thus, the advent of the internet have changed the way people choses. There are two principal factors that solved prevent. The first solution is we should not relice on internet too much, besides the customers should made a advertising within affordable costs, not only cheap prizes but also qualitative products to the society. For instance, If children educate not to depend on internet in other words use phones and computers less, they will do active way about shopping. The another most effective tackle is shops like supermarket, restaurant, should make advertisements and organize some kind of attractive competition among the buyers. For example, people purchase food, clothes, shoes and furniture where have a discount to save their money and do less expenses. In conclusion, increasing the number people who are buy things online become inactive, but if the seller attack the purchasers with affordable prizes, they will opt offline shopping.