In these years, online shopping is becoming more and more common rather than in the past, so the majority of people tend to purchase through the internet.

In these years, online shopping is becoming more and more common rather than in the past, so the majority of people tend to purchase through the internet. This essay will discuss the main problems associated with this epidemic and propose some possible solutions to avoid them. There are several issues related to online shopping which would have detrimental effects on consumers way of life. First and foremost, there would be higher unemployment. To illustate, if people buy products only from the internet it would cause to close many services. In this case, the quantity of residences who are unable to provide their families would increase and also, they would experience many difficulties like food shortage. Secondly, many websites contain offensive content. For instance this sites show violent or obsence images and videos which would have negative effects on young generations upbringings In order to tackle these problems following steps should be taken. First of all, governments need to reduce the cost of conventional purchasing and also they ought to supply traditional shopping with good facilities by making comfortable to utilize rather than online ones, Second of all, with so many unreliable websites it is difficult to search for good information about products so, websites should be controlled or even banned installation of unethical information. In conclusion, I'm concerned that the effects of online shopping are too harmful to overlook. Thus, several solutions should be offered such as, people need to be careful when shopping online by avoiding abusive content, otherwise people's lives would be in denger.