In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone (cellphone) apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Using mobile phones increasingly on an unprecedented scale. In different countries purchasing or pay for thing from smartphone apps become popular. This method brings more advantages and maybe little risk. Using smartphone apps maybe risky because it decreases your safety while using apps. Each application which develop through different companies may contain bugs and hackers try to use these bugs to steal customer information. Financial transactions are really sensitive, and security is a main thing among it. So, using smartphone apps may be risky to use for purchasing things online. Contrary to security, apps, which helps their customers to pay online, have an important impact on people time. It is possible now for people to pay for debt online or send some money to their friend whenever and wherever they are. So, they do not need to spend more time in the queue of the bank for sending money or paying the debt. As a result, people can save sometime to other important issues. Also, when you want to search a time when you paid your debts or see our account balance, you simply use these app. In addition, using smartphone apps may decrease the pressure of banks employee. While people try to use apps to pay or purchase online things, it is not necessary to refer to the bank and as a result bank’s employee can do their job without presser because of the few customers referring to them for their important financial problems. In conclusion, in some country people who use smartphone apps increase. Using smartphone apps significantly improve peoples ease while their want to pay online.