In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

People like to discover new things and enjoy their time while they are on a journey. More people will prefer to go on holiday in their own country rather than traveling overseas But, maybe this idea is against human nature. People always want to explore new places and enjoy gaining experience from them. Each country has their own sights for holiday. While people visit same place over and over again, these places become ordinary and people do not have interest and passion to visit this place again. So, people decided to spend their holiday overseas to discover new sights and follow their intuition to have more adventure. In addition, transporting system has a significant growth in recent years and helps people to discover new cultures. Going on a holiday in your country and overseas become more easily by today’s transport system. People can change their location and be in a tropical country within a 10 hours flight. So, there is no difference between time you need to spend for overseas holiday or interior holiday. As a result, people may find it reasonable that choose to travel abroad to have a better understanding about other country’s culture. From my point of view, people have to travel abroad to have a better understanding about other’s culture and also traveling abroad, helps people to involve a larger community, World. This is a great idea that people share their idea and culture by traveling through each country. In this approach, cultures have better understanding about each other and can settle their disagreement without fighting. In conclusion, It is hard to predict the future but there is an idea which people like to spend their holidays in their country rather that overseas.