Describe your curreent thoughts

Today was saturated day. Previously my day started and I woke up I hit myself. Hit my leg. Due to it, I analyze that I would have unfortunate day. Full of pain and sorrow. Alarm woke me up. This music act like I am hilarious and foolish. This sound make fun of me. He thinks that he superior than me. I will change that soon. First of all, I decided to have some meal. One good thing about today’s day is food. Although food is not the way I escape reality it just stopping time for me. However, principles may sound similar it’s not. Totally not. I had abundance of time and I didn’t know for what I should spend it. As usual. If I could have less time to think and more time t work. That would be divine. Time is priceless. Maybe that’s true or not. I know only one thing for sure. My existence. The fact that I live now. That I feel sorrow, regret, happiness and predilection to kill myself. To hurt my own body but not mind. I crave to protect and save my conscience by sacrificing my own body. Is that equal exchange? From my perspective I am not the only one who does it. Most of us horrified to admit this fact. You should confess to yourself in order to stop it. Either it would persecute you until eternity. As the result you will lose yourself irrevocably. That’s inevitable. Come along with your courage and accept your thoughts. Consequently, they will be superior upon you.