People do some sport's type. It is for health or just looking beautiful.

People have different views about the role and function of sports and other features to evolve social health. In my opinion, both sport activits and other steps will be organised to ve healthier. The option to multiply the number of sports facilities is vital. Every one uses sport activities to different purpose. Some of them find the enjoyment in it, others use for improving their health. Usually majority males want to be more musclebound by attending to harder type of sport which assist to build their musclu as they desired. Some females busy with going for sports that are suitable for them what I mean that they choose easier one like fitness or yoga to get rid of obesity and looking more attrectively. Others are attending another type of it, harder one, according to their interest and gaine great results. At the same time, elderly people prefer adding some types of sports into their daily routine. By this way, they more pay attention on their health. All sport activities have their benefits. Additionaly they will be remedy for some health problems if man can choose appropriate one correctly. For example If one has asthma taking a kind of sports that assist reduce problemetic situations on breathing is recommended to them. The more sports facilities will be grown and expended the more people's attitudes will increase to be busy withsports and follow the healthier life. On the other hand, although there are many spkrt steps and majority people attend them if there are not correct eating orders it is pointless to taking sport activites only. In daily life human should follow sports and eating healthily. Consuming healthily takes great role in life. People can choose organic and convenience food to eat. For this they have enough knowledge about them. Unforunatley not all people are aware of them. And also the people whose have lots kf works to do and have not enough time to have breakfast or lunch prefer fast foods or other things that suitable to eat on the way than eating meals sitting in restaurants in rush times. So the consulting centers which advice and show the right way to following healthier life rouiten and adding many kinds of foods' name into restaurent and cafes menus are wothwhile respectively. For the reasons mentioned above, it seems to me evolving sports steps and awareness of man about healthier consuming are both cruical to make healthy life in society.