women should not be forced to nurture their Children

Many people opine that women should concentrate on upbringing children instead of working because they are better in child care than men. I dissent with this opinion as women should not be forced to nurture their Children only. As a matter of fact, a child needs affection and caring of both parents as it is a role of both man and woman to raise their children; as a result, children can be nourished properly. For example, if both parents of the children will upbringing, their child while working, then they will learn gender equality. Further, in current times, both guardians are working and it is difficult for one parent to take responsibility of a child, hence, both female and male must maintain a balance between working and personal life by helping each other. For instance, famous personalities couples are usually working, so they also take care of their children as well. Admittedly, both genders have some qualities which must need to teach taught to their adolescents therefore children will become a good person in the future. Although female used to stay at homes to nurture their children, women are now in a senior level position in the offices that depicts women are not mere to up bring their infants. To conclude, I think both parents should raise their children by balance responsibilities. However, the myth that only females are responsible for nourishing their children proved wrong in the above analysis, which is a good step to stop gender discrimination.