Writing task 2 the vehicles are increasing on the british roads and the law should made to encourage the alternative sources of car ownership and use.

In the cutting edge era, the trasportation has been developing on large scale; so the corrective measure and policies must be taken by the authorities to avoid private car ownership and use. I agree to this notion as the incline in trasportation leads to pollution and it is a causes of road accident. To commence with, the foremost reason behind my agreement is increase in pollution because when all individuals have their own cars; it causes a lot of noise as well as air pollution that cause numerous ailments like breathing problems and hearing loss. Moreover, it causes a great variation between homo sapiens and divide the society into two groups such as upper class and lower class. Michal teacher of RV college research on pollution. To exemplify, 50% pollution is cause due to the black smoke that has released from the cars. In addition, the second cause behind my support to control private ownership of cars is road accident owing to when the number of car vehicles have been increasing on the road; their are more chance of miss happening on the roads and it is hazardous for humans life. Beside this, the multifarious laws must be made by the law maker body to prevent these type of incident. For instance, the UK government start a latest scheme to prevent the use of cars; if the UK citizens use bicycles instead of cars then they get free electricity. In conclusion, I believe that the personal vehicles should be discouraged by the individuals; if they want better future and use of bicycles must be promoted.