It is often argued that it is best to accept a bad situation, like shortage of money or an unsatisfactory job or we should always try to try our best and improve these situations.

It is often argued that it is best to accept a bad situation, like shortage of money or an unsatisfactory job or we should always try to try our best and improve these situations. I am in complete favour of those who always try to improve and at least try in such situations. Sometimes there are very bad situation in our life, as life always contain some bulky challenges. Some people just accept the fact that this problem was supposed to happen, and I cannot do anything to overcome this problem. For example, problems like lack of money, a bad job with low wages and many more. Such people can never succeed in their life. They find the easy way out and just give up and lose their hope. These are the type of people who later on in their life face traumas and mental health issues. There are always the other type of people in life, who think of these problems like challenges and try to overcome these challenges with every inch of hope left in them. God always open one door if the other is blocked, it all depends on how we see the other door. For instance, the famous author J. K. Rowling was a single mother who suffered through depression. But she overcame all the bad situations and became the best author of all time. We should always take inspiration through such people. To conclude, the people who just accept a bad situation will never be able to overcome it. However, the people who always try and improve such type of conditions will overcome that situation no matter how long it takes.