Governments should make more effort to reduce global pollution. Remember to give your own opinion and give some examples to support your opinion.

In today's world, people cannot image their life without any technological devices. Due to the fact, the world opportunities are increasing day by day. From that the nature is being harmed with pollution. To avoid such problems, governments should pay more attention to decrease global defilement. This essay will be written about whole agreement and will try to elaborate my own opinion. To begin with, it is a familiar matter for all of the countries that humans do not mind what they are bringing and what they are causing. They are also increasing an amount of rubbishes with throwing various things to everywhere instead of reduce them through give to the governments to reproduct new things. For instance, numerous head of cities are producing the trash boxes to throw unnecessary things which human beings do not use. They are also manufacturing electrical cars to prevent air pollution. Furthermore, it would be not incorrect approach to reduce global pollution through sendin to another planet. Generally, it has several ways to reduce unimportant things. One of the huge problem is that governments do not work out with those matters that depend on villages which was stopped from developing. Such kind of these towns are the most affected from being filled with many pollution able stuffs. These sengences mean that the residenters of those towns should attract humans for help them to decrease a number of defilements. From my point of view, the governments, especially individuals who can put control over the towards should put limit to the defilement able stuffs that folks affect from them. As a result, people suffer less than even before. It can be concluded that the advantages of reducing trashes are more than disadvantages. Thus, I prefered to write about agreement of related statement.