WRITING TASK 2 Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.

Today's world is the world of choices much different from the past. In today's age and the day we have a number of options. In this essay i will examine to how much extent I agree or disagree. I completely agree that in this we have alot of alternatives. Firstly, option are there in every thing starting from minor to large things in every field we have a variety of choices to select for instance, we can eat any thing we want, every country has different specialities, we can wear any thing formal to informal no one can claim us for our this act. Moreover, coming towards our career different universities offer different courses from which one can choose according to his ability and choice. At the moment, people can opt any lifestyle, food, clothing whatever they want while, in past young ones follows the same as their elders hence, time has much changed up til now. As it was the trend in the past that children will follow the same job of their father when they grew up, no one feels bad for this situation because options were not there for them or they were not allowed to share their interests. In conclusion, nowadays people have a range of choices and I agree with that.