According to toh ehh genegration gal is increasing are reasons and how this problem can be controled in future give your views.

It is irrefutable that, due to the modren era, the generation gap is increasing rapidly day by day. Although, there are numbers of causes are behind of this issue as well as, solutions also. I would discuss these all in subsequent paragraphs. To being with, there is no iota oh doubt, the generation gap is enhancing as compare to past. The first and formost factor of that is tecnology due the electronic gadgets such as mobile, computer, laptop. the new generation spend their time with gadgets. Hence, these electronic gedgets are increasing the gap. Moreover, some people believe that, educational system also responsible for this gap new techniques are used in school which arise extra burden on the mind of new generation rather than past. Consequencly, these new techniques are create difference in generation. On the flip side, there are several solutions for this phenomenon. If othe children spend their little time with their parents or family rather than the mobile or other electronic gadgets. Hence, it can be helpful to reduce the gap between generation. For instance, the unneccessary electronic products should be banned by government. Moving further, the government should reduce educational burden with the help of providing jobs to the young generation. Which is helpful to mitigate gap of generation with family. To sum up, it can be clearly said that, we know " every coin has two sides, " in the same way topic has reasons and solutions also.