Information along with pictures are more productive or not

It is certainly true that now-a-days most of the information are gathered through media or newspaper. It is interested debate whether information along with pictures are more productive or not. According to my opinion there must be a pictorial view of every information. It is understandable that, things with views or drawings are always easy to understand and memorise as well. Furthermore, every explanation which contains different nature of ideas are more likely interested and enjoyable. For example if we look front page of any newspaper with enormous ideas which are in the form of sketches, it is easily observed that everyone can gets the whole information quickly. The other opinion which also goes in the favour of this topic is that caption with pictures always attracts more number of people. In this modern era a lot of organisations are following one of the marketing strategy which is actually to gather people by showing or display their advertisement along with amazing creative photos. Moreover, every company is seeing their billboard with excitement. For example if we take a look specifically on fast food chains they are promoting their eatables while using beautiful pictures on different boards just to take the attraction of people. Overall, it is concluded that any information or novel which consists of numerous pictures of drawings are more productive and successful in understanding and to deliver information as well, rather than just giving details only with words.