Nowadays people are not active than they were in the past. What are the reasons behind this and give some solutions.

Today, people are living a fast paced life which left them with no time to focus on their health. As a result, people are less active today then they were in the past. There are main two reasons behind this situation - food and lifestyle. And, there are a few solutions to overcome this situation. Firstly, vegetables are grown today with various chemicals and pesticides to satisfy the demand ubiquitously because of which vegetables lack nutrients. In contradictory, organic vegetables and fruits were available in the past which were full of nutrients. Secondly, people today are living sedentary life. As technology evolves, most of the work automizes so people uses less physical strength. In addition, most of the people prefer ready made food packets for meals or dinner due to lack of time. However, these food packets are not healthy. To overcome this situation, people should exercise. This can make them to do physical movements. In addition, they should intake food with less calories and more nutrients. Furthermore, they should improve their lifestyle by following proper schedule for their meals and dinner. Also, sleeping early and waking up early can help them a lot to live an active life. Lastly, they should avoid junk food. To sum up, people are less active today because of the lifestyle and the food they eat. However, by eating healthy food and following proper schedule with exercise can help them to become fit and active. After all, "Health is Wealth".