Writing task 2, child care training

In the recent years, training of new parents on how to raise their children has been becoming popular. I partially agree, that parenting courses can help raising children in a better way but making it mandatory, is not something I completely agree on. I this essay, I will discuss, why I stand partially on this agreement and will enlist a few reasons to support my opinion. Firstly, it is reasonable that some people disagree with teaching being mandatory. There are a few reasons for this and most significant one being time constraints. Now-a-days in this economy driven world both the parents are busy working, thus, they hardly have time for their children, consequently, attending a training course is out of option for them. To state an incidence, my friends' both the parents are employed and they try their best to spend some time with her, despite their busy schedule, but for them attending a training section would be difficult. There's also financial drawbacks, to be precise, everyone cannot afford expensive teaching classes. However, I believe that learning how to raise a child is a great way to teach their children decision making and improving morale. Even-though, parents know what they are doing, it would always be great to have extra help, as it is a tiresome process and this could lead to neglect of the child. For instance, according to a social worker, statistics of child neglect has been declined after the introduction of different kinds of parenting books. Furthermore, according to modern parenting, giving kids scope to analyze a problem, which has been not considered a good approach before this, has shown extremely fruitful results. In conclusion, I believe, these courses have a benefits which helps kids in developing discipline, raising morale and practicing empathy. Few drawbacks like cost and time can be noticed. Finally, in my opinion, child care training can be a great way to fill the gaps in today's parenting.