More and more students are taking online classes. Is this a positive or negative trend?

There is a widespread concern that whether pupils should attend courses based on the Internet or not. From my point of view, enven though I believe it will be beneficial for children, I also suppose that some aspects of them have adverse influence on them. On the one hand, it is undeniable that online class brings various benefits. First and foremost, it can save a great deal of time and money for students. For example, instead of travelling to schools especially those who reside in hostile areas, they merely stay at home and join classes without any geographical distance as well as high expense for fees and transports. Futhermore, pupils tend to have a sense of convenience when they are able to learn on their own studying pace. As a result, students will gain and inculcate their knowledge effectively with comfortable feeling. On the other hand, I also maintain my opinion that face to face course seems to be much better than online one. There is no denying that, being easily accessed to the Internet contributes to the degradation of teaching lessons since their children are being distrated to unimaginable kind of entertainment and put wholly their mind on interesting content on portable devices ‘s screen. According to the recent survey in Vietnam, it suggests that more than 70% of youngsters are addicted to electronic games for the principal reason of overusing computers too much. In addition, without doubt, a numerous wide of subjects requires experiments like biology, chemistry, hence, students need to come to laboratories to conduct. In conclusion, it goes without mentioning that traditonal classes are mandatory and outweigh online ones. Consequently, it is essential for pupils to attend offline course in terms of reaping its maximum advantages