Health is is wider concept then illness explain what do you mean by living standard and public health?

Health is is wider concept than illness because illness is is just about disease. but health is about physical and mental condition of person. We can include mind stress, debt, consumption of food type, type of drinking water, unemployment etc. in health. That's why health is wider concept than illness. Living standard: The meaning of living standard is about individual's level of living there are few things with include in living standard like wealth, house, sanitation, consumption of food etc. A Good quality of drinking water and food, hygienic street show the high level of living style. But dirty streets, unhealthy food and drinking water show low level of living style. That type of low living style occurs many diseases like jaundice malaria chikungunya etc. We always see that poor people faces that type of low living style and died every year with these diseases. Public Health: Public health means health is about individual' s person. In public health include also mental and physical stress. Unhealthy food and water, hygiene disease etc. These types of factor occurs communicable diseases. Communicable disease are those which spread from one person to another person. These diseases can be prevent by consuming healthy food and water, with hygiene roads and streets. Conclusion: the government should provides funds to local government. So that they can improve the conditions of own's areas. Like, kerela goverment. Kerela Goverment: In 1992, the kerela goverment give the funds to village panchayats for improving the village's conditions. So that they can reduce the issue related health.