Actitvities in covid 19 pandemic

SUGGESTED PHARAGRAH Hello everyone, my name is Khanh Trang, I’m in class 10 Chemistry – Biology at Tan Tao university upper secondary school. The Covid 19 pandemic situation is currently highly problematic. Everyone's life and activities have been touched by the global epidemic, including our new school year. As a result, most schools enable students to study online in order to stay on track with the curriculum. A popular tool such as Microsoft Teams can make it simple for students to learn online. After using this software to study online for a while, I found it to be really good and useful. How have your studies gone recently? Learn with me if you need someone to study with. I recently passed the High School entrance exam this year. After passing the exam, I felt it would be fantastic to spend some time with my friends without having to study or do homework. However, because 10th grade knowledge is difficult and significant, it is not a good idea because it can accompany us into grades 11 and 12. As a result, we can't lose our grade 10 foundational knowledge. This is the moment when you must prepare yourself to choose a major and a future school. I believe you should also pay attention to all of the subjects because focusing on the primary subjects is not a smart idea. Knowledge is always valuable and beneficial to us. If you want to get into a decent university, you need adjust your study habits right now and get rid of the ones that aren't working for you. When you have free time, you can hang out with your pals or relax on your phone, but you shouldn't spend too much time on it. You will achieve good outcomes if you devote a significant amount of time to studying. Keep going; you've got this. Because the Covid 19 epidemic is still so intricate and deadly today, I believe that everyone should stay at home and take care of their health, as well as follow the 5K message and study diligently. Have a wonderful day. BYE.