1. The advantages and disadvantages of studying oline

These days, we can not deny that popoularity of the Internet in learning especially during Covid 19 pandemic. However, everything has a positive side and nagative side, and so does online learning. At first, beacause we are in social – distancing time so we have to stay at home. To learn new knowledge, teachers have decided to open online classes though many apps so we will still gain knowledge but don’t need to go to school Secondly, the mood will be more comfortable because we can exercise our mind without the daily grind of getting to school on time, fighting through traffic, even pushing through illness so as not to miss a class Thirdly, we can study anywhere, anytime with smartphone and laptop if we want. When we don’t understand something, just look up the Internet. There are many easy answers for us to understand. There are even apps for students to exchange difficult questions with each other. It both understand the question and develop the communication. Besides the benefits of reading, we still have the disadvantages First of all, some students who don’t have good condition to study. It is also a big obstacle for them when they don’t have much of means to gain a lot of knowledge and they have to try catch up with their friends when go back to school In addition, it is hard for teachers to get all of students to focus on the lecture during the online learning Students can do their own things during hours that it is hard for teachers to manage, which makes others feel uncomfortable. Lastly, studying oline has some limited such as students can not meet each other so we will get bored of being at home for a long time. We can only text our friends without meeting them in person. It is not natural and gradually no longer talking to each other. Anyways, online manner of education has both advantages and disadvantages. For me, we should find out the best way about leaning online to have the best quality.