Writing review of a book

It is said that reading books or watching films or movies give us not only motivations and relax but also it is the best way the expanding of our knowlegde about the world. If you had a diificult day, you should give yourself any chance to make relaxtion by watching movies or reading books which you want. As for me, I prefer to read narrative books which belongs to ancient periods. When I was a child, I used to read a lot of literary books. By this way my speaking and crtical thinking skills improved and also I had wide horizond about literature. I can consider that about the novel "O'tkan kunlar". The book was written by the Uzbek greatest writer Abdulla Qodiriy. Every Uzbek people know about him and his works too. The book is about the love of Otabek and Kumush. They fall in love with each other at first sight. Despite of both of them cannot introduce each other. In fact, all the richest and handsome men want to marry with Kumush, it is no doubt that she is famous for her beauty around Margilon, but nobody can dare to say about their love to her. Otabek is also handsome and an only child for his family. He is a well-known young man for that reason lots of people want to give their daughters to his as a wife. Lastly, Otabek comes to Margilon on his business, as a result he falls in love with Kumush. At last, he achieves her but Kumush has not got any ideas about it. After wedding party she sees Otabek and it will be her like a dream. They live very happily during some times. But the parents of Otabek do not agree with him that living in Margilon and they have decided to marry him to other girl is called Zaynab. Zaynab is so attractive girl but Otabek loves his wife. However, he does not dare to refuse the decision of his parents, unless he dislikes to marry her. After a few days, Kumush comes to Tashkent and has decided to stay with her husband because of her pregnancy. The coming of Kumush is an unexpected situation to Zaynab. And the visit causes to her making angrey but she tries to restraint her nervious. On the day which Kumush is waiting for her baby's birth, Zaynab decides to kill Kumush by mixing poison in her meal. As a result Kumush dies, . She leaves her baby. Otabek chases Zaynab from his home. In this novel we can know every Uzbek culture and traditions which belongs to Uzbek wives and their difficult lifes. The death of Kumush makes every people cry. Inspite of, Zaynab kills her, I think she wants to live happily like Kumush, she also desires to be loved with Otabek, that is why we cannot blame on her in this event.