the following column illustrates the proportions of different types of landfill waste in five different countries in 2010.

The following column illustrates the proportions of different types of landfill waste in five different countries in 2010. In general, the total amount of construction waste accounts for the highest proportion, followed by agricultural waste, domestic waste, and finally electronic waste. In 2010, construction waste was the most preferred landfill in four countries. Except, Bratistan has up to 55% of agricultural waste, many times higher than construction waste. The two countries Molovia and Selenia share the same ratio statistics. in which agricultural waste leads with 35% in Molovia and 28% in Selenia, followed by domestic waste with 34% and 28% respectively. Finally, there are agricultural waste (less than 20%) and electronic waste (15% and 23%). Like the above two countries, Atlantis and Vatania are two countries with similar figures of 32% and 35% of construction waste, respectively. plus 25% and 27% in electronic waste. and household waste has the same proportion of 23%. Finally, agricultural waste is less than 30%