Some people believe that children should be allowed to choose what subjects they study at school. Others argue that everyone sho

Most people believe that students should be allowed to choose what subjects they interested at school. But some people don’t argue that everyone should be study identical subjects. In my opinion the best way children must be decided themselves. In general, some parents believe that they pay money to the school and they think children must be attend whole and same subjects. and also they don't show respect own children. For instance, a child might like 'Arts' but is required to read 'Science' as it is the subject that is assigned due to which one's efforts are not rightly directed. Children allowed to select a subjects and are not forced to study something that they dislike. This will enable them to work independently and help grow in the required area. On the other hand, classmates having to learn same objects would results in no clash of interests it would be easier for them to discuss the topics being taught in class. This will help them inculcate the skills required to work. For example the youngsters would work together on finding solutions for problems that are posed in the class and collaborate on projects. In conclusion, it is required that students of a class learn the same field; however, they must be given a chance to explore that which would make their today interesting and result in a bright future