DESCRIBE AN IMPORTANT STAGE OF YOUR LIFE

For me, college is a turning point in my life. The place where I studied was in Da Nang city. In my opinion, college is a whole new beginning. When I have to leave the house, I have to walk on my own two feet without having to rely on my family too much. This is also a place that helps me gain a lot of professional knowledge as well as life insight. And I think in the future, how I get a job, whether I want it or not depends more or less on this stage. Luckily, I don't get homesick as much as you guys, but I also feel bewildered when I have to be independent with my life. This is a golden time for me to grow up. Without my mother by my side, I had to take care of myself, and had to make many important decisions without consulting my family. I began to know how to save, spend more sensibly and I gave up the lazy life of high school. I am aware that making money is hard and hard. Whenever I face a difficulty in my life, my first thought is to face it, I seek help from my friends who support me mentally and help me overcome the difficulty. . I know more responsibility in life because I work part-time and study at the same time. The change that university has brought to me has been enormous. I have become a much more mature and responsible version. I will always feel grateful for this time.