Some people believes it is better to visit well known places whereas other belives it better to go on different place

Well a masses of people believes it is comfortable to be visit same places whereas others believes there is need explore more beautiful and challenging destinations. Whereas, I am in the accordance to going well known places is better than new one’s and the reasons will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. While, a large section of society that it is good to be going on known places where chances of fraud are very less for them because they are very friendly with the environment of that particular place or even they get peace in that environment because they are well connected. To cite an epitome, In summer my whole always going to himachal pradesh for to spent summer holidays as we are very well introduced to there culture and it is very for us adapt ourselves in that environment. While, when we visit in new places the environment is totally new for us and sometimes due to that we need to face problems Whereas, others believes it is best to explore new destinations rather than old ones because new one developed your interest or excitement level which your never get in exploring old one’s. For example, Acc to a survey European nations people mostly visits in Asian countries for to spend holidays as it is a new place for them to see. To recapitulate, I strictly believe that it okay to be visit well known places for tourist purpose as we are well known about the culture of that particular place rather than visiting in new one’s.