there are more and more children growing obese

Recently, the living standard has improved and that result in the children nutrition development. However, the youth are consuming too much food than the needs for body lead them to obesity. This essay will explore the reasons and some solution for this issue. One of the reason lead to obesity in children is that they eat high fat foods and eat them too frequently. Parents opinion is that fat is healthy so they feed their kids excessive amount of foods and then children who is spoiled soon gaining weight and such disease like fatness, diabetes become a risk to their health. Moreover, vegetables are lack, not added in the meals or they are fried which turn into oily food and lost some vitamins. Another reason cause fatness in the youth is that the children exercise less. They give preference playing video and watching TV rather than playing sports outdoor. Their bodies soon become weak and the endurance of them last shortly. In addition, not only their bodies, their minds be affected as well, lack of physical activities can lead to stress and depression. The solution for obesity in kids lies on the parents. One of the solution is create meals with various types of foods, which contain protein, vitamin, and starch. As for such foods like fast foods and sweets, parents should eat them in some occasion instead of being the main meals for the family. Another solution is that encouraging family members to exercise and play together. This helps lower the risk of fatness, improve the health of the family and bond between members. In conclusion, obesity in youngster is a serious problems in modern life and causes by many factors. The health of fat people will be harm and impact on both physically and mentally. Nevertheless, the solution is simple so that people can follow the induction to prevent from being overweight