writing cambridge bad conditions

All of us sometimes live hard times in our lives. In these moments, some people think that accepting bad situations is the best option but, others don’t accept these. They try to find ways to positive ways of these times and improve such situations. Based on my knowledge some people try to improve bad conditions and strengthen themselves. Unsatisfactory job, shortage of money, being unsuccessful are some of the bad situations in our lives. When we experience these, trying to be positive and think on the solving problems is strength ourselves in many aspects. For example, if we think on our mistakes and their reasons when we fail, this provides us to find new ways to solve them. Thanks to this, we can achieve big success in the next times of our lives. Besides that, some people argue that accepting the bad situation is the best way to overcome with. Their solution is simply to just go with the flow and wait for the good days. In my candid opinion, when faced with bad conditions, overcome by trying and enhancing such situations is better. This provides people to strengthen yourself and continue their life more strong. Also, Now, I would like to expanciate on my opinion I have stated above.