We should give fredoom to our children. Are you agree or disagree with this statement

In modern times, the issue of children freedom highly controversial. There are some people whi say that we should give much freedom to children while others believe that it should not. In this essay i will examine whether it necessary or not. There are two main reasons why people think that we should provide more freedom to our children. The primary one is, it will lead to substantial increase in term of brin capacity such as mathmetics, poems or any theories. By examinig some children growth period it is observed that, the children who are get from their family can simultaneously done well their class performences and exam. secondly, most of the parents are like to create more pressure towards their children which create major problems in children future life. for example, nowadays most of the children are likely to foolish as they were being in more pressure. Even sometimes, they forget how to behave with elders as well as teachers. So, if they are free thereby pressure will be not appeared and their behave will enormously good. They will fell more comfortable, in regard to taken care problems. Despite these arguments, some critics also argue that the idea of freedom is totally wrong. Firstly, if we give freedom to our children, they will do some evil work. For instance, children prefer to play whole day so that they do not want to continue their study and some children also like to watch tv there by it will make bad influence in their life. Another reason if children are accustomated to do what they feel comfortable it will admittedly hard to control themselves. They will move to break down law. A survey show that the person who become criminal was in freedom while he was children. In conclusion, conventionally should give freedom to our children but not too much, so that they can maintain everything we should address our children our first priority basis while we should also take care of their personal life in term of freedom.