JBL Quantum 600 Wireless Over-Ear Performance Gaming Headset with Surround Sound and Game-Chat Balance Dial - Black

It is clear that numerous old people are being taken care by care homes or nursing homes. Although they all have families still they are being cared by the home. In this essay, I will explore the benefits and drawbacks of this direction. To begin with, on the positives, aged people will have more time to spend for themselves. With being in family, they might have to look after their grand children and sometimes may have to sacrifice what they feel to do. For instance, if they feel tired and try to get some sleep, and during that time if their grand children seek for any support, they might have to forget about they wish for. Besides having ample of time, they can lead a family stress free life when they are alone. Since, they will not be in seeing the problematic or issue situations which family is going through. To illustrate this point, if the family members are facing challenge because of money or health or work related problems, with aged person staying away from family will help them free from these stress. Nevertheless, these people do have drawbacks of being in care homes. Firstly, they will not have anyone to share their love or talk about old days as they are not being surrounded by their family community. Though they have other aged people like them, some people will still like to share with their own members. For example, if they want to talk about their marriage anniversary (which would have happened long ago) there won’t be anyone hearing them. Lastly, they will have a dull last life and this is due to the fact that being lonely. To give an example, many people will think only of the days they spent delighted and they will obviously miss those days. Hence, this makes them feel worried and each day will be sad. In conclusion, although they have a plethora of time and free from family stress, some still have loneliness and dull life.