Writing advantages and did advantages task

Question. . most people leave to their home country to study abroad nowadays. what are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend. Ans. . There are ernomous advantages of this. To start with, this gives opportunity to learn new culture and new language because student will learn and adapt to new environment, for he/she to communicate with the people in foreign language and behave in a way that is socially acceptable in the foreign nation. For example, a Nigerian who travels to europeans country to study will learn to live and abid with their culture for him to interact freely. Also, it increases chances of job opportunities, people, who study abroad have more advantages to get job opportunities after completion of their study. A survey carried out among the jobless youth in Nigeria in 2019, revealed that 90% of them who studied abroad got job while the remaining 10% that study in Nigeria remains jobless. So, these are some of the benefits of studying in overseas countries On the other hand, there are some downside of learning in overseas country. Firstly, some of the students experienced travelling sickness due to the stress they pass through during the process of their paper work and leaving their parents to settle in another settlement. Research from the previou studies Show that most of the student travelling abroad to learn commonly have these health issues. Furthermore, it is costly to school in abroad because of the foreign currency. For instance, a student that study in a prestigious university in Nigeria and study the same course with a student in foreign country will pay less amount with his / her counterpart in other country. So, this disadva ntages should not be outlook. In conclusion, the merit of schooling in other countries are job opportunities and learning of new culture and language. However, traveling sickness and financial cost are downsides of this issue.