Describe a challenge you have faced and how you overcame it.

“Life isn't about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself. ” - George Bernard Shaw. By this quote I should say that it is not an easy thing to speak about myself as it is hard to have a look at yourself from aside, but at the same time who knows you better than you. You and only you create yourself. And in following essay I will describe myself as I see. Firstly, I can definitely say that I'm a very sociable person. It really shouldn't be difficult for me to ask an imperfectly unfamiliar person the answer to any question. My friends even call me a social butterfly. Once at school I'd to talk to a friend who wasn't famous for being particularly sociable, but I managed to get my interlocutor to talk and I gave good advice that could help her in communicating with people in the future. Secondly, I can easily get used to the new environment. In recent years, my family has often moved from one place to another and during this time I've accumulated a lot of experience in adaptation. It's impossible to know in advance what will happen tomorrow - it isn't in our power, but it's in our power how we react to changes. Two years ago, due to quarantine, I was unable to go to the gym, but I started working out and leading an active life at home. Thus, I can assume that these qualities will certainly help me in this program. I'll be glad if you accept me and I'll try my best to make this 27 days a wonderful and memorable one.