Companies are paring with schools, what are causes

These days, companies, as well as restaurants, are dealing with schools in order to grab more customers and to increase the sale of their fast food. It will have adverse effects on both children and parents because of not only the impact on children^s health but also the wallet of the parent. The aforementioned scenario can make children unhealthy. This is because earlier they were consuming fast food only when they were going to market either with parents or friends however, schools are now offering them so they can eat whenever they want or whenever other classmates will ask to eat. For example, had pizza not available in schools, one of my friends, Disha, would be fit as a fiddle as she was before. This will ultimately result in serious diseases like obesity, blood pressure, problem in breathing and cardinal issues. Besides this, it will cause a monetary burden on parents. The reason behind this is that school-going pupils will demand their parents more money than before, and parents are forced to give them money for the sake of their child^s reputation. To prove, in an experiment performed on DPS( Delhi public school), it was revealed that, 43 out of 50 parents are giving more than 3000 rupees per day after Macdonald tied up with the school. Consequently, the working hours of parents are increased since now they have to earn more than before, and family time has been decreased. To recapitulate, owing to severe effect on child^s health and extra burden on parents the tie-up of companies with the school have repercussions.