The use of modern gadgets by young people can either increase or decrease their creativity. pbpyd

The use of modern gadgets by young people can either increase or decrease their creativity. Modern gadgets contain indefinite amounts of features and programs, which youngsters can indulge themselves into which might result in either increase or decrease of their creative intellect. Depending on the individual, and how the use the gadgets and programs will result on either of the two. Usage depending on expansion of the skillset, such as photo and video editing, graphic designing, coding and scripting, or data and information management; all funnels into increasing the creativity of the person. Learning such tools helps them in many directions, opens doors to various places and learning an understanding boosts the creative side of people. If misused, such as solely used for entertainment purposes like watching videos and movies, playing games or bland work, will result in decline of their creativity as their thinking becomes more and more restricted to what they indulge in. The continuously developing minds of young people if affected by these things, leaves an everlasting impression in their thinking. The hard skills are often replaced by soft skills, nowadays even art is done digitally instead of on papers or canvas, which affects the creativity of youngsters.