Writing about the story (200-250)

What happened was my friend and I were going to school in the afternoon. The people spread rumors that the big house has a treasure behind the mountain, which had not been occupied for several years after the death of its owner. For some reason, no one liked and even scared when someone talked about this house. Therefore, when he died, he was not buried and his dead body remained in his bed until it was reduced to its skeleton. This story stimulated us to discover the house behind the mountain although we were so scared and frightened. One evening, it was a moon-lit night. My friend and I made up a decision to go to this house in a secret way. That was the first night in my life that I was scared stiff of walking with my friends to explore that house. As we were walking through the house, we could hear the noises made by squirrels, insects and owls. The house is too old, full of antiquity and has various spider webs in each room. We continued to look for the treasure and suddenly we saw the skeleton in his bedroom. It looked ghastly and terrific! It was now too dark to see anything outside with the flashlight out of the battery. It gives us the heebie-jeebies and anxiety about the ghost appeared. After several hours, we talked, told some stories to forget the skeleton and think of the devil, however, that is stuck out of my mind. Although my friend may act confidently, she has a yellow streak down her back because she was so curious about that house and also promised to protect me but no. While we were talking in the owner room, some robbers happened to take shelter in the verandah of the house. All of a sudden, I saw a dead man hidden in the kitchen by some robbers. They began to talk and laughed loudly and also told that he had deserved to die for lying to us. I was shocked to hear their debate and it happened out of the blue. Hearing the voices, we began to ask some questions from inside to make sure that there were some people outside. But it is not everything, the robbers were now fearful and looked for us to surround the house. Fortunately, we rushed out of the house and took our heels. I ran as fast as I could to call the police immediately. Although we could not find the treasure as people talked, we had a good deed. After that the thieves have been caught but my parents was so furious and scold me to go out without asking parents permission