Extra Curricular Activities

let's start when i go to high school. 10th grade wasn't too prominent, but in 11th grade, I participated in a science and technology competition organized by my school and won the fourth prize out of 20 projects. My partner and I wrote together a program that can automatically control electronic devices on your phone if you can't be at home. We worked very hard and learned a lot from the teacher who supported us, there were days when my friend and I had to give up naps to fix bugs with my teacher. It can be tiring but it's fun. Year 11 was also a great stepping stone for me from a shy kid to become more active. In year 12 I became a member of the school's executive committee and class secretary. Although I have to study a lot to prepare for the university entrance exam, I still participate in school activities very enthusiastically. I together with the secretary and other members have planned activities for the school. But because of the pandemic, everything had to be cancelled. The consolation is that we still have the graduation ceremony. Time seems to go by so fast, I'm a sophomore now but sadly I still haven't experienced many school activities. Fortunately, at the beginning of my freshman year, I was able to join the school's ACPP club and was a member of the MC committee. I and my brothers and sisters went to Thanh An island commune to help students with difficult circumstances, although tired but very happy. But also because of covid 19, all activities seem to have been postponed. hopefully one day soon, I will be able to go back to school and do useful things with my club