A social network is the most important topic that all people are talking about, about 95% of people are using social media applications these days

A social network is the most important topic that all people are talking about, about 95% of people are using social media applications these days, and most of them believe in the negative effect of the applications such as Facebook and Snapchat. Furthermore, Social media impact both stages (individual and global). With regards to the worst effect, people are less communicate or use body language with others, the majority is goes for a people who feel uncomfortable while setting with other groups. Moreover, using social media more than 24/7 may decrease the level of brain strength as the scientist say the frequency of mobiles can damage brain cells and kill the motivation of discovering the world. In the other hand, using social networks have a positive sides. Firstly, provide an availability to make a calls and communicates with our family or friends who are in the other side of world. Secondly, give us a chance to meet people from different countries. Some people are getting wealthy and gain money by using social media, from my life, I still remember when I got an opportunity to get a job in UK, and because of Covid-19 I did a virtual interview, and I got my job. In my opinion, everything have positive and negative impacts, you have to decide how to use social network applications.