Advantages and disadvantages of multination companies in developing countries?

These days many multinational companies launch their branches in developing countries. Although It gives the chance to develop Laborers, it reduces the cost of the product at the cost of other things. Initially, there is a big advantage when multinational companies open in developing countries because they take employees skills to higher levels, and provide really powerful benefits which maybe don't exist in our local companies, as per a Statistic, most multinational corporations spend about 5%-10% of their yearly budget on innovative research and development projects. Actually, the culture of investing money in improving the corporate's employees strongly find in the multinational companies. Despite this advantage, multinationals will want to produce in ways that are as efficient and as cheap as possible and this may not always be the best environmental practice. They will often lobby governments hard to try to ensure that they can benefit from regulations being as lax as possible and given their economic importance to the host country, this lobbying will often be quite effective. eventually, multinational companies have a very big impact on developing countries and of course, rising the economy of these countries