Many people think that people should follow local customs and traditions when they live other country.

Nowadays bigger part of people dwell in a foreign countries when they have willing to live there. Many people claim that, they have to follow local customs and traditions. In my view, immigrants are happy when they suit foreign customs and tradition. There are two important reasons why newcomers should get into the local culture in the foreign country. Firstly, disinterest to host environment 's culture brings njmber of disagreements for immigrants. This couses social isolation which influence on people's living condition. Secondly, it is true that, there may be low consciousnesses with rule of law when they make some offence and this situation make netive people unplesed. Newcomers can possess some benefits if they learn customs and traditions of a new country. One benefit is that, if immigrants act to learn local norms, they will live there easily and no problem, as a result they can gain respect and help from local people when they feel some need. For example, newcomers may need to living place in a new country and in that time they provide with useful information by inhabitant of there. In conclusion, I believe that, who dwell new country should conform customs and traditions for their richness of knowladge.