living in a country where you have to speak in a new language can cause social and practial problems do you agree

As we all know, the world has become a small village. Which means that a lot of people have to move out from their homelands to find work or study opportunities, and as soon as they step their feet on the new land, they are faced with a huge expression barrier however i strongly believe that this barrier can lead to serious problems For starters, not everyone is nice and patient towards citizens who strife with this new prose as they would embarrass and insult them rather than offering help which may cause major social issues for them. for instance, I have been in this situation myself, thus I stopped asking for help unless it was urgent. In addition, a big proportion of employers do not fathom hiring international employees since the working conditions would be foreign therefore it will take them a while to get used to the place and it is more easy to hire someone who speaks the mother dialect fluently. likewise, international students combat as well when it comes to adapting to the new studies systems. In short, foreign people will battle one way or another. All in all, dialect differencences makes up a huge take on the new people struggles in foreign countries, both socially and practically