some teachers say students should be organized into group to study

In my opinion, it is necessary that students should be developed teamwork skills. First, studying in groups is crucial to enhance cooperated skills for students. In addition, when listening to different views, they will know how to cooperate efficiently and respect to other people' views. Second, group study helps students develop their negotiation skills. In this case, they debate extensively about a particular idea before making a final decision. Third, every member of the class is carried along. For example, most times the onerous ones are given tasks to perform just to motivate them. In conclusion, although both methods have their own advantages, I personally believe, students should study in groups rather than studying by their own thanks to the necessary teamwork skills for their future occupation. Simultaneously, it is advisable that students should use others' ideas flexibility to broad their perspective rather than depending too excessively and do not have their own position.