Writing about a your closest friend

If someone asks me whether you had the closest friends, I will say “yes”. I don’t hesitate to say the person that I consider my best friend is Vy. We have known for 5 years. Today, I still vividly remember the first time we met was when I was 14 years old. At that time, we were strangers and didn’t know anything about each other. If my memory serves me correctly, I am pretty embarrassed and aloof from her. However, not long after that we have had a lot in common, is our hobby of learning English. When I first met her, I was the most impressed by her curly black hair. It looks very natural. Her height is medium and has a slender body. If i have a chubby face, her face is oval and fresh. Besides, having bright eyes and a warm voice is attractive to other people. Vy is a emotional girl. Unlike me who is a impassive girl. She’s willing to give others a hand, and she always stands by me whenever I need help. I think that her advantage is hard-working. However, such is her sensibility that one isn’t careless words can give her an injury. There’s so much pressure in her life, with school, with work, with family and so on. If only I had sorcery, I would help her get over the dificulties. We have overcome obstacles together for 5 years. That helps us building bridges more. It’s time I wanted to say that Vy is my bestie forever. There’s nothing and nobody to change that thing. “Please stay to true yourself. Please just remain who you are and know I have your back. ”