What factors lead to success?

people with different visions have followed various ways to achieve success, but in the end, all of them with using fundamental factors to seek out happiness and contentment. Firstly, one of the determining factors is motivation. motivation will help people's minds stay focus on what needs to be done to achieve their success. Diligence is another major factor of super achievement that can be considered. hard-working is an essential character for every single specialist because without it no achievement can be reached. In clarifying, working hard on your specialty and being determined can help you to improve your skills in any aspect, which has a direct and positive impact on a person's success. The third contributing factor to success is positive thinking. Having positive thoughts to be successful will have positive outcomes as well. Also, avoid being negative, if you keep telling yourself that you are unsuccessful, your mind will come to believe it. Therefore, whatever goal of success or the concept of success, in the end, the benefit will accrue to the person and it associated with the sense of happiness and satisfaction